Kimberly on an alien planet

For those who have been looking around, you’ll notice that I’ve been having some great results creating with my chroma key (green screen) set up.

Kimberly came in and wanted something different for an ad.  I asked her if I could get really crazy.  Sure.  So I put her on an alien planet with a ray gun in her hand.  Keying done with PhotoKey 5 from FxHome.

www.FosterPhotographicArts.com

Kimberly on alien planet
Kimberly on alien planet
Author: Larry J Foster

Professional Photographer since 1989. Certified in 2008. I received my Master Photographer degree in 2015.

Leave a Reply

