The magic background change family portrait

Kimberly brought the family in for a family portrait.  Like most everything, I now shoot it on green screen.  We didn’t discuss much about the background, so I picked a scene from a recent trip to Colorado that I thought would be appropriate from our conversation during the session.  Kimberly looked at the result, and said, “Wow, I love it.  I want it.  But I was hoping for a Christmas theme.”  No problem!  Find a Christmas image, drop it in PhotoKey and voila’ – instant Christmas photograph.

Family green screen background change

Author: Larry J Foster

Professional Photographer since 1989. Certified in 2008. I received my Master Photographer degree in 2015.

Leave a Reply

